Ured

Upoznajte naš tim

Vesna Borisavljević

PREDSJEDNICA

Tel: +385 91 125 5170

E-mail: vesna@healthlifeacademy.com

Petra Borisavljević

POTPREDSJEDNIK

Tel: +385 91 125 5361

E-mail: petra@healthlifeacademy.com

Dario Jagić

GENERALNI TAJNIK

Tel: +385 91 444 4072

E-mail: dario@healthlifeacademy.com

Milan Čupić

ČLAN ODBORA

Tel: +385 91 233 4444

E-mail: milan@healthlifeacademy.com

Kristian Batelić

PROJEKTNI MENADŽER

Tel: +385 91 444 0048

E-mail: kristian@healthlifeacademy.com

Predrag Marinković

PROJEKTNI MENADŽER

Tel: +385 91 444 0040

E-mail: predrag@healthlifeacademy.com

hrCroatian