Office

Meet our Team

Vesna Borisavljević

President

Phone: +385 91 125 5170

E-mail: vesna@healthlifeacademy.com

Petra Borisavljević

vice president

Phone: +385 91 125 5361

E-mail: petra@healthlifeacademy.com

Dario Jagić

General secretary

Phone: +385 91 444 4072

E-mail: dario@healthlifeacademy.com

Dinka Celija Ružić

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Phone: +385 98 818 201

E-mail: dinka@healthlifeacademy.com

Predrag Marinković

Project manager

Phone: +385 91 444 0040

E-mail: predrag@healthlifeacademy.com

Kristian Batelić

project manager

Phone: +385 91 444 0048

E-mail: kristian@healthlifeacademy.com